Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Chapter Leadership

Meet our 2020 Chapter Leadership!

 

President

Christy Carpenter - christy_carpenter@ajg.com

President-Elect

 

Dr. Shellie Halstead - shelliesh@leeschools.net

 Past-President

 Janice Monteagudo - jmonteagudo@hccsoding.com

 Secretary

Laura Siebenmorgen - lauras@passarella.net 

 Treasurer

Katie Gossic:  treasurer.shrmswfl@gmail.com

VP - Membership & Volunteers

Christine Christensen - membership.volunteers.shrmswfl@gmail.com  

 VP- Programs

Megan van der Meide - meganvandermeide@shellpoint.org

Director - College Relations

Karen Jaye - kjaye@leeclerk.org

Director - Legislative Affairs


Suzanne Boy - suzanne@bapfirm.com

Director - Certification


Kayla Fridd - kfridd@scotlynn.com

 

 Director - Foundation


Nancy Korista - nancy.korista@HRFlorida.org

Director - Workforce Readiness

Molly Grubbs - Molly.Grubbs@leehealth.org

 
 Director - Diversity, Vacant

Director - Scholarship

 

Ainsley Lump - alump@radiologyregional.com 

 Director - Sponsorship

        

Brian Sauls - brian.sauls@prudential.com

Webmaster & Social Media

 

Shannon Fibbe - shannon.fibbe@gmail.com 

 Hospitality Ambassador

Kim Becker -  kalb4864@gmail.com

District Director

 Stephanie Deiter - stephanie.deiter@hrflorida.org 

  
Mailing Address SHRM SWFL PO Box 61984 Fort Myers, FL 33906-1984   

 

 

 

 
 

SHRM SWFL | PO Box 61984 | Fort Myers, FL 33906-1984

Home | About | JoinEvents